Request your spot

We're committed to your privacy. Lookout uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

The Freedom of Control: Enable Your Business While Minimizing Risk

The Freedom of Control: Enable Your Business While Minimizing Risk

Live Webinar
August 31, 2022 at 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CET
August 31, 2022 at 8:00 am PT | 11:00 am ET | 4:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm CET

Control. For decades, it’s been the mandate for Enterprise IT teams. Keep data secure. Lock it down. Put it behind firewalls. Don’t let it slip onto personal devices. But everything has changed. The cloud. SaaS. Mobile workforces. An unstoppable wave of BYOD. Today, users and the applications they depend on are more widely distributed than ever. Networks are increasingly exposed. Cyberthreats grow more sophisticated by the minute.

Secure your spot on this quick-fire panel discussion to learn:

  • Why organizations need a data-centric cloud strategy 
  • How Pinsent Masons, Markel Corporation and New American Funding are balancing end-user freedom and security
  • What risks come with an increased reliance on cloud applications
  • How to navigate the change management side of vendor consolidation 
Speakers:
Patricia Titus
Chief Privacy and Information Security Officer
Markel Corporation
Jeff Farinich
SVP Technology and Chief Information Security Officer
New American Funding
Christian Toon
Chief Information Security Officer
Pinsent Masons
Aaron Cockerill
Chief Strategy Officer
Lookout